Watch Sony unveil the PlayStation 5 live right here

Gadgets

A couple of days after Microsoft unveiled a ton of info about the Xbox Series X, Sony is about to do the exact same thing in a live video. Sony is hosting a live broadcast about the PlayStation 5 today at 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 4 PM GMT.

Lead system architect Mark Cerny will unveil the console’s architecture and what it means for both developers and gamers. We already know that the PlayStation 5 will be launched in late 2020. It’ll feature an eight-core AMD CPU, a custom AMD GPU with ray-tracing support and SSD storage.

The controller will support haptic feedback and adaptive triggers depending on what you’re doing in the game. But many details are still missing. Today’s announcement should answer some questions.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Facebook Asks Users About Coronavirus Symptoms, Releases Friendship Data to Researchers
11 Things You Must Do With a Brand New Laptop
Coronavirus Helpline Launched on WhatsApp by Delhi Government to Provide Information Around COVID-19
Skype Introduces New ‘Meet Now’ Feature to Rival Zoom, Allows Quick Video Conference Calls
The 5 Best Instagram Repost Apps for Android and iPhone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *